RSS

I Have A Cover

09 Jul
I Have A Cover

IcedOutsm

I mentioned that Less Than Three bought a story I wrote. This is the cover for it. Look at how fucking awesome that is! It’s not the finished version of the cover, but hell, how can I resist sharing it?!

This is my first cover for a story, and I’m over the moon. “Iced Out” is the first story I’ve ever sold. It surprises me when twitter friends tell me they assume I’ve been publishing stories for a while now. Seriously flattered, but no. As far as writing goes, I’m still pretty green.

But that’s not important. What’s important is this: look at how awesome my cover is! “Iced Out” goes up for sale on October 8, and I’ll be posting a link to it then. In the meantime, I’m just going to be excited for the final version of my cover.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 9, 2014 in Writing

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “I Have A Cover

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

