RSS

Status Sunday

22 Jun

I feel like I should be titling this “oh, yeah! I have a blog!”. Posting schedule, K. You need a posting schedule. I know I stopped keeping one earlier because it was driving me nuts, but clearly if I don’t have a schedule, I don’t get a damn thing done.

Anyway, this week! I spent half of it down for the count with head pain, but I still did my best to work on the days that I could tolerate it. I outlined two stories, and I started a scene from a novel that I’m going to be editing soon. Can’t say my week was horribly exciting, so I’ll keep this short and sweet.

What’s going on with you?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on June 22, 2014 in Productivity, Status Sunday, Writing

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Status Sunday

  1. JennHolton

    June 23, 2014 at 9:46 AM

    I need to set a schedule, too. For everything. I’ll probably be chock full of free time come August.

     
    • kmcambion

      June 23, 2014 at 1:01 PM

      I started out with trying to wake up at a reasonable time this morning. Yeah, fission mailed there.

       
      • JennHolton

        June 23, 2014 at 1:10 PM

        Aw. Well, the spoonerism you wrote in your comment made me crack up.

         

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

